Upcoming…

So, I know I’ve barely posted to this blog since launching it last year, and I’m pretty sure I’m the only one who has actually viewed it (incredibly pathetic, I know). But I still feel compelled to write and share in a somewhat public forum and I can only hope that my writing may be meaningful to someone, even just one, at some point. That being said, I plan to write at least a few more posts in the near future. The content of these posts is still a bit mysterious to me, but I hope to share with others interesting books I’m reading, challenging speakers I listen to, and maybe even some new ideas. I also have in mind a video blog that I may dabble in soon, so I’ll keep my potential readers updated on that. Lastly, I just want to mention that I just finished a 2-day leadership conference put on by the Willow Creek Association in which I had the privilege of learning from some incredible, dynamic speakers–it is some of their wisdom that I would like to share with you in an upcoming post.

Thanks and God bless to any of you who may be reading.

Tyler

Leave a Reply

